Let's sing it!

Girl your somethin else, 5 star your top shelf
First class all the way, ass make me wanna say
Damn I wanna fuck all night, sign you up for my whole life
Rolls Royce, Designer Brands, baddest bitch in the whole land
Take my hand, I'll be ya' man
Show you things that no one can
Skin smooth like cocoa butter, cruisen maps like no other
Pussy tight, creamy thighs, girl you got them bedroom eyes
Keep me always on the rise, my hard dick is the prize
I eat that shit like cuisine, you always keep it super clean
Tasty like vanilla bean, top it off with sweet whip cream
Arch your back, pop it up, let me dig into the guts
I laugh at all them other sluts cuz your the only one I fuck.


Jag kände att det blev alldeles för mycket blöjor och gagga i min blogg just för tillfället.
Ahhh.. här har ni.


Kottonmouth Kings - Don't make me beg.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0